Intranet

Kontakt

COMMERCIAL DEPT.
Manager, Commercial Director
Thomas Andersson
thomas@unexport.es
+34 968486704
Commercial Agent
Carlos Viñegla
carlos@unexport.es
+34 650479360
Commercial Agent
Mercedes Jimenez
mercedes@unexport.es
+34 674304566
Commercial Agent
José J. Alonso
jj@unexport.es
+34 630877647
Commercial Agent
Manuela Ponce
manuela@unexport.es
+34 672407189
General
comercial@unexport.es
ADMINISTRATION DEPT.

Head of Billing
and Settlement Dept.
Juana Mª Martínez
central@unexport.es
+34 968486704

Commercial Management. Order and Commercial Management Loading/departure confirmation.
Charo Sánchez   
administracion@unexport.es
+34 968486704 Ext.1

Marisa Guerrero    
admon2@unexport.es        
+34 968486704 Ext.2

FINANCIAL AND ACCOUNTING DEPT.
Financial Dept.  
Juan Aznar    

juan.aznar@unexport.es        
+34 968486704
Accountant    
Isabel López   
 
contabilidad@unexport.es        
+34 968486704 Ext.4
COOPERATIVE SOCIETY UNEXPORT

C/ Vistalegre 5A
Diputación de la Hoya
30816 Lorca, Murcia (España)

T +34 968 48 67 04
F +34 968 48 67 05
central@unexport.es

LOGISTICS DEPT.
Resp. and Management
Fernanda Alves

logistica@unexport.es
+34 673331533
+34 968486704 Ext.5
Logistic Management
Rocio Quiñonero

logistica2@unexport.es
+34 662514302
QUALITY DEPT.
Control and Quality Dept.
Carmen Férnandez

calidad@unexport.es
+34 673287699
+34 968486704 Ext.6
Quality Controller
Mamen Díez de los Ríos

calidad2@unexport.es
+34 663532422
GENERAL PRESS
Loads/outpuds confirmation
and CMR:

salidas@unexport.es
Supplies bills 
and Services

facturas@unexport.es
Labels supplies confirmation
etiquetas@unexport.es
(No issue will be attended
or managed in these accounts,
reception only documentation
indicated)

Wenn sie uns kontaktieren wollen, können sie dies über das untenstehende formular aus

Image CAPTCHA
Geben Sie die im Bild gezeigt werden.
Lokalisierung