Kontakte

COMMERCIAL DEPT.

Manager, Commercial Director
Thomas Andersson
thomas@unexport.es
+34 968 48 67 04

Commercial Agent
Carlos Viñegla
carlos@unexport.es
+34 650 479 360

Commercial Agent
Mercedes Jimenez
mercedes@unexport.es
+34 674 304 566

Commercial Agent
José J. Alonso
jj@unexport.es
+34 630 877 647

Commercial Agent
Manuela Ponce
manuela@unexport.es
+34 672 407 189

Werbung von Transformed Products Europe
Jose Manuel López
josemanuel@unexport.es
+34 663 929 113

General
comercial@unexport.es

Gerente, Dtor. Comercial
Thomas Andersson
thomas@unexport.es
+34 968 48 67 04

Comercial
Carlos Viñegla
carlos@unexport.es
+34 650 479 360

Comercial
Mercedes Jimenez
mercedes@unexport.es
+34 674 304 566

Comercial
José J. Alonso
jj@unexport.es
+34 630 877 647

Comercial
Manuela Ponce
manuela@unexport.es
+34 672 407 189

Comercial de Productos Transformados Europa
Jose Manuel López
josemanuel@unexport.es
+34 663 929 113

General
comercial@unexport.es

ADMINISTRATION DEPT.

Commercial Management. Order and Commercial Management Loading/departure confirmation
Charo Sánchez
administracion@unexport.es
+34 968486704 Ext.1

Marisa Guerrero
admon2@unexport.es
+34 968 48 67 04 Ext.2

Rocio Quiñonero
admon4@unexport.es
+34 968 48 67 04

Sandra Martínez
admon3@unexport.es
+34 968 48 67 04

FINANCIAL AND ACCOUNTING DEPT.

Finanzdirektor
Juan Aznar
juan.aznar@unexport.es
+34 968 48 67 04

Accountant
Isabel López
contabilidad@unexport.es
+34 968 48 67 04 Ext.4

COOPERATIVE SOCIETY UNEXPORT

C/ Vistalegre 5A
Diputación de la Hoya
30816 Lorca, Murcia (España)

T +34 968 48 67 04
F +34 968 48 67 05
central@unexport.es

LOGISTICS DEPT.

Resp. and Management
Susana Jordán
logistica3@unexport.es
+34 671 491 054
+34 968 48 67 04 EXT. 5

Logistic Management
Fernanda Alves
logistica2@unexport.es
+34 673 331 533

Elena Fernández
logistica@unexport.es
+34 662 514 302

QUALITY DEPT.

Control and Quality Dept.
Carmen Férnandez
calidad@unexport.es
+34 673 287 699
+34 968 48 67 04 Ext.6

Quality Controller
Mamen Díez de los Ríos
calidad2@unexport.es
+34 663 532 422

Qualitätstechniker
Jose Sáez
calidad3@unexport.es
+34 968 48 67 04

MARKETING DEPT.

Marketingmanager
Juana Mª Martínez
central@unexport.es
+34 968 48 67 04

GENERAL PRESS

Loads/outpuds confirmation and CMR:
salidas@unexport.es

Supplies bills and Services
facturas@unexport.es

Labels supplies confirmation
etiquetas@unexport.es

(Ningún otro asunto sera atendido o gestionado en estas cuentas, solo recepción de la documentación indicada)

Kontaktformular

Wenn sie uns kontaktieren wollen, können sie dies über das untenstehende formular aus

    logo

    Polígono Industrial Juan Lucas, C7 – Nave 4 – 30816 La Hoya, Lorca

    Murcia (España)

    T +34 968 48 67 04F +34 968 48 67 05

    central@unexport.es